Like most websites Aeroplane Monthly uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Aeroplane Monthly website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more


Schools Aerospace Challenge Award 2018 at the IME

‹ Return to Schools Aerospace Challenge honours John Farley

The winning Schools Aerospace Challenge team: from left to right, George Smith, Abhyuday Luthra, Matvey Boguslavsky and Harry Walden. Behind are Kim Farley, ACM Sir Stephen Hillier and Sheila Thomsen.


Our Instant Issue Service sends you an email whenever a new issue of Aeroplane Monthly is out. SAVE ON QUEUES - FREE P&P